Now you can easily make your own beer at home

adminJanuary 10, 2019




Published at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Making a beer at home is so easyNow playing



2:32


Posted at 16:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Thursday, October 4, 2018

30,000 liters of prosecco wine being played "data-lat-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/181004152953-prosecco-fountain-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/181004152953-prosecco-fountain-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


0:29


Published 4:41 PM ET (21:41 GMT) Wednesday, October 3, 2018

The story of the origin of Pisco sur has an unexpected end "data-Latin-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/180904161327-cocktail-graphic-pisco-sour-cheers-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/180904161327-cocktail-graphic-pisco -sour-cheers- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:21


Published at 15:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Monday, October 1, 2018

These are the countries that mostly drink coffee "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/180528100406-coffee-shop-barista-stock-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/10/180528100406-coffee-shop-barista-stock -full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:07


Posted at 16:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Friday 28th. September 2018

Never Wine in the Deep of the Sea "data-Latin-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180928162724-buzo-full-169-e1538187841628.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180928162724-buzo-full-169-e1538187841628.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=140&h=80&crop= 1 140w "data lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:04


Published at 15:42 ET (20:42 GMT) Thursday, September 13, 2018

So it will take champagne in the room "data-latino-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180912175355-champagne-space-1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180912175355-champagne-space-1-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 and crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


0:46


Posted at 18:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday 7th. September 2018

The liquids for the famous "data-lat-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180907174829-metallica-acdc-iron-maiden-george-clooney-licores-musicos-famosos-00014222 - full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/09/180907174829-metallica-acdc-iron - maiden-george-clooney-licores-musicos-famosos-00014222-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


2:13


Published at 09:59 ET (2:59 GMT) Tuesday, August 21, 2018

It's so easy to prepare a pisco sur "data-Latin-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/08/180821204531-pisco-sour-getty-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/08/180821204531-pisco-sour-getty-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 and crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


0:27


Published at 17:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Thursday May 3, 2018

To join the Kentucky Derby celebration, give a "Mint Julep" "Latvian-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/05/180503170529-caballos-hpica-mint -julep -oppskrift-louisville-derby-of-kentucky-at-gallop-cnn-00000930-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-latin-srcset =" https: // cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/05/180503170529-caballos-hpica-mint -julep-receta-louisville-derby-the-kentucky-al-galope-cnn-00000930-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat- sizes = "(min width: 200px) 140px


0:54


Published at 10:45 ET (15:45 GMT) Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Which drink would you ask for a robotic lover? "Data-Latin-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/05/180502102108-las-vegas-tipsy-robot-bar-robotico-orig-zone-pop-00000000-full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/05/180502102108-las -veis-tipsy robot has been bar-robot-orig-zone-pop-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat-size =" 200px) 140px


1:51




Source link

Categories