IMT Smile, Valihora and Knechtova won the nomination for Crystal Wing

adminNovember 26, 2018

26 minutes ago the editors

The Great Jury on Crystal Wing decided on nominations for the nomination 2018 on Friday 23rd. November. The names of the laureates in ten separate categories will be announced to the public during a festive gala evening on January 27, 2019 in direct transfer to the RTVS.

The music region has two categories on Crystal Wing – Music, where they received the nominations Martin Valihora, Roman patch and Egon Krák, and pop music, where they constitute a trio of nominees IMT Smile. hex and Katarína Knechtová.

"I'm looking forward to the fact that Critics' Wing judges the judges very seriously, which is what the jury's 100% participation shows in all categories. We can only boast in Crystal Wing," he said. Gabriel Csollar.

Memorial and extra price

"More and more nominees come from year to year, especially this year, with a large number of memorandum designers and we do not have this category and we all understand that if we value a person in honor, the family and other celebrities would not have understood Among the famous celebrities who went this year are Marián Labuda. Vladimír Černušák (first SOV boss), Marián Geišberg. Jana Kocianová, author Peter Krištúfek. Fedor Frešo. Stano Dančiakinvestigative journalist Ján Kuciak and many others. These celebrities are offered in a short glimpse during the gala dinner, she said Mária Vaškovičová.

At the same time, the jury members decided on the laureate Extraordinary prices. The audience has sent 46 awards at this price. "It is the highest number of nominations for the entire period of Crystal Wing," said Gabriel Csollar. "Of these, we have chosen this year just an exceptional person who perfectly meets the prerequisites for an extraordinary distinction, he is an expert in palliative medicine, a doctor Kristína Križanová. "

The category Theater and Audiovisual is nominated Daniel Majling. Katarína Kerekesová and Miroslav Dvorský. Gregor Martin Papucsek. Etela Farkašová and Peter Brenkus They are nominated in the category of journalism and literature. The prize in the Fine Arts category will be won by one of the three Ján Ťapák. Martin Hrča or Katarína Vavrová.

Crystal Wing is awarded annually to celebrities in Slovakia who have achieved outstanding success in their field. The award has been awarded since 1997 in various areas of social, cultural, economic and public life.

Source: TASR, edited by
Picture of Mário Petlák

share on Facebook

Source link