End of & # 39; Dancing with the stars & # 39; The winner of season 27 is …

adminNovember 20, 2018

Who was the big winner at the end of season 27 of "Dancing with the Stars"? Continue reading to find out!

The four dance couples competing for the mirrorball trophy included Bobby Bones and Sharna Burgess; Alexis Ren and Alan Bersten; Evanna Lynch and Keo Motsepe; and Milo Manheim and Witney Carson.

Before the big win, the four finalists of "DWTS" performed their most memorable dance and a freestyle dance.

In the end, it was Bobby Bones and Sharna Burgess took home the mirroball trophy.

Terri Seymour from "Extra" met with Bobby and Sharna after the show to talk about their great victory. Bobby gave all the credit to the fans saying, "People brought us here." Clock!

Check out our other interviews with the "Dancing with the Stars" contestants.

Source link