Christian Bale thanked Satan for the inspiration to be Dick Cheney

adminJanuary 7, 2019




Published at 13:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Monday, January 7, 2019

#MinutoCNN: Alfonso Cuarón wins Golden Globe for best director "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190107122103-minutocnn-roma-cuaron-globos-de-oroperu-kevin -use-sexual innocent-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-Latin-srcset =" https: //cnnespanol2.files.wordpress .com / 2019/01/190107122103-minutocnn-roma-cuaron -globos-de-oroperu-kevin-sexually-abusive-innocent-pkg-digital-original-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:06


Posted at 21:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Friday 4. January 2019

The Three Facts You Need To Know About The Golden Globe Awards 2019 "Latvian-Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190104233454-golden-globes-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190104233454-golden-globes-full-169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


0:59


Published at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Friday 4. January 2019

Who wants to take a Golden Globe? Look at the nominated "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190104095439-golden-globes-premios-nominados-gang-pkg-mariela-encarnacion-00040816-full- 169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190104095439-golden-globes-premios -nominados-ganadores- pkg-mariela-encarnacion-00040816-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


4:44


Posted at 09:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Thursday, January 3, 2019

RankingCNN: Meet the three movies that will be remade in 2019 "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190103231813-cinema-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/190103231813-cinema-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 and crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:02


Published at 15:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Wednesday, January 2, 2019

2019 according to "Blade Runner": What was right and what was not "Latvian-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/181226095259-12-blade-runner-full -169 .jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/01/181226095259-12-blade-runner -full-169. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


2:30


Published at 14:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Saturday, December 29, 2018

Army Hammer Stars in "On The Basis of Sex" "Latvian-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181229120457-armie-hammer-actor-basis-sex-cine-ojo - critico-arciniegas-intvw-showbiz-00000000-full-169-e1546111947495.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018 / 12/181229120457-armie-hammer-actor -basis-sex-cine-ojo-critico-arciniegas-intvw-showbiz-00000000-full-169-e1546111947495.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width : 200px) 140px


3:27


Published at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Tuesday, December 25, 2018




2:57


Posted at 23:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wednesday December 19, 2018

Is "Hakuna Matata" a work of art plagued by Disney? "Data-lat-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181219070243-01-lion-king-1994-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latvian-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181219070243-01-lion-king -1994-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:04


Published at 22:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Wednesday December 19, 2018

RankingCNN: Three great films by Latin directors of 2018 "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181219235443-roma-pelicula-latino-americana-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "Latin-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181219235443-roma-pelicula-latino -americana-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-lat sizes =" (min width: 200px) 140px


1:15




Source link

Categories